Website Manager

Current Board Members

Silver Lake Youth Basketball Board of Directors

Executive Officers:
President:  Dana Miller
Vice President: Tim Corr
Treasurer:  Diana Burke
Director Website & Registration:  Tatum McIsaac
Director of Player & Coach Development & Referees:  Mickey Curley

Directors Boys Travel Basketball Program:
Rich Kenney
Matt Geraigery

Directors Girls Travel Basketball Program:
Diana Burke/Tatum McIsaac

Director Recreation Program:

Director Instructional Programs:

Division Coordinators Boys Rec:
3/4th: OPEN
7/8th:Jim Bertoni

Division Coordinators Girls Rec:

Directors at Large: 
Phil Burnham
Dave Lofstrom
Andrew Londergan

Silver Lake Youth Basketball Operating Committees 
Recreation Programs 
Boys & Girls Travel
Fundraising + Special Programs
Scheduling/Facility Coordination
Player and Coach Development