Website Manager

News Detail

28

Sep, 2016

Travel Tryout Schedule

October Schedule:

Fri 10/07/2016 @ SLMS 5:45 - 7:00 4th/5th Grade Boys Open Gym 
Fri 10/07/2016 @SLMS 7:00 - 8:30 6th Grade Boys Open Gym 
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue 10/11/2016 @ KIS 5:00 - 6:15 4/5th Grade Girls Open Gym
Tue 10/11/2016 @ KIS 7:15 - 9:00 6th Grade Girls Open Gym
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Thur 10/13/2016 @ SLMS 5:45 - 7:15 7th/8th Grade Open Gym
Thur 10/13/2016 @ SLMS 7:15 - 9:00 7th Grade Boys Tryout
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri 10/14/2016 @SLMS 5:45 - 7:15 6th Grade Boys Tryout
Fri 10/14/2016 @SLMS 7:15 - 9:00 8th Grade Boys Tryout
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue 10/18/2016 @ KIS 5:00 - 6:15 4/5th Grade Girls Tryout
Tue 10/18/2016 @ KIS 7:15 - 9:00 6th Grade Girls Tryout
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Thur 10/20/2016 @ SLMS 5:45 - 7:15 7th/8th Grade Girls Tryout
Thur 10/20/2016 @ SLMS 7:15 - 9:00 7th Grade Boys Tryout
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri 10/21/2016  @ KIS  5:45 - 7:15 6th Grade Boys Tryout
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon 10/24/2016 @ KIS 5:45 - 7:15 4/5th Grade Boys Tryout
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Thur 10/27/2016 @ SLMS 7:00 - 8:30 8th Grade Boys Tryout
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri 10/28/2016 @ KIS 5:45 - 7:15 4/5th Grade Boys Tryout